1. Welcome to the Soccer Spirits Forum! We're dedicated to creating the best community in Soccer Spirits, where you can get help about your team, units, or share general tactics! So why not join us ? Or, you can login with facebook. Registering will also disable ads!

Light Mono Light: any suggestions?

Discussion in 'Team Advice' started by Flamy, Sep 25, 2018.

1. Flamy

Flamy

By following the title: any suggestions for a mono light team? I have the following team set up and I'm looking for some advise.

[​IMG]

I'm a massive newbie but recently I started to play a bit more seriously. I prefer to keep my GK, Leah and Hercules.
    By searching some post in the other thread I found that Latios isn't a greater strike so right now I'm using Uriel to keep up with the Damage. Anyway I don't know the meta so maybe I'm totally wrong about it.

GG&HF ALL

2. Nawzu

Nawzu Bora Husbando Staff Member

IGN/ID:
    Nawzays
    Club:
    TheNekoFleet
    Galaxy:
    Galaxy League (2751)
    Colosseum:
    CoD 55 CoT 44
    Firstly, you still need to choose one striker to use at a single time. Latios is not as good since her healing skill becomes much weaker in PvP, but for now you can still use her as your striker until you build a new one (if you want to).

Replace one of your strikers with Silla or Milky Way, also make sure you striker is on the left or right and not in the center, this is to avoid enemy teams that have more unit in defense center.

I would suggest
    Ustiel - Sammy - Herc
    for your midline for now, Sammy is great for CM since she can be built to be very tanky and have high damage reflect so enemies will fail getting past her, Ustiel is kind of a place holder until you can find something better, I think Cassiel could work there

Virgil(opposite enemy striker) - Chitose - Leah - Hyang Ran(infront enemy striker)
    for your backline

I'm not so good with Mono Light but thats what I can think of for now

3. Carreau

Carreau