1. Welcome to the Soccer Spirits Forum! We're dedicated to creating the best community in Soccer Spirits, where you can get help about your team, units, or share general tactics! So why not join us ? Or, you can login with facebook. Registering will also disable ads!

Whirlwind really need help cause i dont understand even though ive played SS for so long

Discussion in 'Team Advice' started by Rynz, Oct 6, 2017.

1. Rynz

Rynz Railgun

IGN/ID:
    Rynxz
    Club:
    Camellia
    Galaxy:
    I'm a noob.
    Colosseum:
    I'm a noob.
    I dont understand how to manage my team so I kinda just slap anything in but I think I probably know the basics..?

Team :

Front : Beatrice, Neraizel, Shanti
    Mid : Nari, Shu, Jean
    Back : Khirel, Miho, Kiki,
    Support slot : Elizabeth

Beatrice used to be my striker, so I've changed to Shanti, and I'm putting Beatrice there for just a bit cause I don't know who to put. I'm definitely changing Nari and Jean. I dont know about Shu though. I've also recently got Vonchi too.

Benched WW players : Jade, Kaidormu, Khalid, Enthia, Kirin, Vermillion, Meiran, Ernesto, Qiyou, Magnus.

I was trying for a WW team but I kinda went with the flow.

Heres all my 5* that I kept, but didn't do anything with.

Ardor : Sam, Kyosuke, Angela, Elaine, Micki, Na Yang Ho, Kyoko, Sue.

Thunder : Freyja, Griffith, Lynia, Chrono, Haru, Jury, Robin.

Light : Vonchi, Hiro, Silla, Alexa, Net, Sammy, Anael, Muspel, Ustiel.

Dark : Avnore, Phil, Hamerus, Verister, Damien, Dale, Armel, Pinol, Alkyde, Fontus, Lucid, Gerard.

These are all, I'd really like someone to tell me what I should do with my team, pointers, as well as If I should go on with my mono WW, or start a rainbow. I might just wanna stay WW because most of my WW players are fully upgraded. I'm rank 116, team power 18k.

2. Rynz

Rynz Railgun

IGN/ID:
    Rynxz
    Club:
    Camellia
    Galaxy:
    I'm a noob.
    Colosseum:
    I'm a noob.
  3. Jaxx

Jaxx Insignificant Person

IGN/ID: